Username :
Password : ?
Register

Fattwat
254 ♥

Find last workouts
with
from
to
Friday 15th April 2022 - Deadlift - Behind the back deadlift
Tuesday 12th April 2022 - Press - Dumbbell row - Pendlay row - Barbell curl
Monday 11th April 2022 - Deadlift - Front Squat - Stiff leg deadlift
Friday 8th April 2022 - Press - Press - Press - Press - Press - Press - Press - Pendlay row - Pendlay row - Pendlay row - Pendlay row - Pendlay row - Pendlay row
Thursday 7th April 2022 - Squat
Tuesday 5th April 2022 - Deadlift - Good morning
Sunday 20th February 2022 - Press - Pendlay row - Front raise - Reverse grip BB curl
Tuesday 15th February 2022 - Deadlift - Plate bow
Wednesday 9th February 2022 - Press
Tuesday 8th February 2022 - Squat - Stiff leg deadlift
Monday 7th February 2022 - Deadlift - Shrugs