Username :
Password : ?
Register

Fattwat
237 ♥

Find last workouts
with
from
to
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 - Press - Deadlift
Friday 18th September 2020 - Press - Dumbbell row - Pendlay row - Calve raise
Sunday 13th September 2020 - Press - Deadlift - Shrugs - Barbell curl
Friday 4th September 2020 - Press - Push press - Pendlay row - Calve raise - Barbell curl
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Plate bow - Deadlift
Tuesday 1st September 2020 - Press - Pendlay row
Friday 28th August 2020 - Press - Deadlift - Pendlay row - Shrugs
Thursday 27th August 2020 - Squat - Deadlift - Ab roller
Tuesday 25th August 2020 - Press - Plate row - Ab roller - Shrugs
Friday 21st August 2020 - Press - Pendlay row - Shrugs - Barbell curl
Wednesday 19th August 2020 - Squat - Calve raise - Stiff leg deadlift
Tuesday 18th August 2020 - Bench press - Dumbbell row - Front raise
Sunday 7th June 2020 - Behind the neck press - Press - Squat - Deadlift - Stiff leg deadlift - Pendlay row - Calve raise - Barbell curl
Tuesday 26th May 2020 - Press - Squat - Sit up
Monday 25th May 2020 - Sit up - Squat - Calve raise
Thursday 21st May 2020 - Press - Deadlift
Tuesday 19th May 2020 - Squat
Friday 15th May 2020 - Bench press - Deadlift - Stiff leg deadlift - Power clean
Wednesday 13th May 2020 - Press - Pendlay row - Barbell curl
Sunday 10th May 2020 - Squat - Calve raise - Deadlift